Omnec Onec: The Venusian Trilogy

“From Venus I Came”, “Angels Don’t Cry”, “My Message”

Omnec Onec The Venusian TrilogyOmnec’s first book “From Venus I Came” is a unique classic in spiritual literature.

It’s her autobiography in which she portrays her life on the astral level of Venus. In a very detailed and clear way, Omnec describes the surface, the society, and the life on the astral dimension of planet Venus. Additionally, Omnec speaks about the adventure of how and why she decided to manifest a physical body, and about her journey to Earth in 1955.

This book was first published by the US Col. and UFO investigator Wendelle C. Stevens in 1991 in the USA. It was sold out very quickly. As Omnec was guided to focus her teachings to the German speaking countries since 1993, this first book and the next ones – the continuation of Omnec’s autobiography on Earth with the title ANGELS DON’T CRY and the condensed essence of Omnec’s spiritual teachings with the new title MY MESSAGE had not been published in English since then.

Smartcover edition with 544 pages and colored picture parts

ISBN 978-3-9523815-2-6



Contents of The Venusian Trilogy including the books “From Venus I Came”, “Angels don’t cry” and “My Message”

FROM VENUS I CAME – Autobiography Part 1

Unique autobiography of an extraterrestrial. Omnec Onec portrays her life on the astral level of Venus and teaches timeless wisdom.

  • CHAPTER 1 From Venus I came
  • CHAPTER 2 Laws of the Supreme Deity
  • CHAPTER 3 Tythania Canes of Age
  • CHAPTER 4 In the Womb
  • CHAPTER 5 The Venus Plane
  • CHAPTER 6 Teutonia
  • CHAPTER 7 The Creative Life
  • CHAPTER 8 Earthward Bound
  • CHAPTER 9 Brotherhood of Planets
  • CHAPTER 10 Agam Des
  • CHAPTER 11 Sheila
  • CHAPTER 12 My Earth Family
  • CHAPTER 13 Compared to Venus

ANGELS DON’T CRY – Autobiography Part 2

In the continuation of her autobiography, the author describes her experiences on Earth and conveys further valuable insights.

  • CHAPTER 1 Sheila
  • CHAPTER 2 My Earth Family
  • CHAPTER 3 Living with a dictator
  • CHAPTER 4 A light at the end of the tunnel
  • CHAPTER 5 Chicago
  • CHAPTER 6 Longing for love and understanding
  • CHAPTER 7 Renewed confidence
  • CHAPTER 8 The Girl from Venus
  • CHAPTER 9 Reencountering my spiritual teachings
  • CHAPTER 10 Children – Our Future
  • CHAPTER 11 My way to the public
  • CHAPTER 12 Fulfilling my mission

MY MESSAGE – Essence of spiritual teachings

The truth is always simple. Practical and current, Omnec writes about the essence of creation, soul, and life. This essential third part also contains a new and very precious chapter about the evolution of Souls on planet Earth.

  • CHAPTER 1 Understanding the Physical
  • CHAPTER 2 Learning to deal with the Emotions
  • CHAPTER 3 What effect the Causal has
  • CHAPTER 4 The Mental Process
  • CHAPTER 5 The Function of the Etheric Body
  • CHAPTER 6 The Soul – the real I
  • CHAPTER 7 The Laws of the Supreme Deity
  • CHAPTER 8 About Karma
  • CHAPTER 9 Spirituality and Religions
  • CHAPTER 10 Meditation and Contemplation
  • CHAPTER 11 Soul Travel Technique
  • CHAPTER 12 Mantras and their Benefits
  • CHAPTER 13 Healing and Self healing Procedures
  • CHAPTER 14 Energy – Ways to feel and use it daily
  • CHAPTER 15 Love and Relationships
  • CHAPTER 16 Venusian Understanding of Death
  • CHAPTER 17 Knowing the Life Plan
  • CHAPTER 18 A Spiritual Journey
  • CHAPTER 19 The new Supreme Deity or Sugmad Expansion Ray